Ski Trips

Ski Trips

Update

Important Pricing Update

Due to the global economic crisis and the increased pricing at the mountains, we are currently in ongoing negotiations with the mountains for group rates on your behalf.

We apologize for any inconvenience the increased cost might cause.

We Can Now Accept Bookings Up to 2 Days before a trip for most mountains.
Still 7 Days for the following mountains, for now:

Stowe, Hunter, Okemo, Snow and Sunapee

Largest Ski Bus

New England's Largest Ski Bus Provider

Please note Route changes!

Here are the bus pickup schedules for all Ski Trips (Schedules are subject to change, you will be notified if you have a ticket to a trip that is changed)

Route 1

Route 2

NEW: Route 3

*Buy with peace of mind – All sales are subject to credit due to cancellation or sickness up to 7 days before the trip. You will be provided a voucher to use as you would like for the full amount of purchase, should you, or someone in your party not be able to make it, or the trip is cancelled.

january 2023

sun29jan12:00 pmRagged Mountain - Sunday - 01-29-2023

february 2023

wed01feb12:00 amPat'S Peak Mountain - Wednesday - 02-01-2023

thu09feb12:00 amMt Ellen - Thursday - 02-09-2023

sat11feb12:00 amPat'S Peak Mountain - Saturday - 02-11-2023

sun12febAll DayBurke Mountain - Sunday - 02-12-2023

tue14feb12:00 amSugarbush Mountain - Tuesday - 02-14-2023

sat18febAll DayBurke Mountain - Saturday - 02-18-2023

sun19feb12:00 pmRagged Mountain - Sunday - 02-19-2023

wed22febAll DayBurke Mountain - Wednesday - 02-22-2023

thu23feb12:00 amMt. Ellen - Thursday - 02-23-2023

sat25feb12:00 pmRagged Mountain - Saturday - 02-25-2023

march 2023

wed01mar12:00 amPat'S Peak Mountain - Wednesday - 03-01-2023

sat04marAll DayBurke Mountain - Saturday - 03-04-2023

thu09mar12:00 amMt. Ellen - Thursday - 03-09-2023

wed15mar12:00 amPat'S Peak Mountain - Wednesday - 03-15-2023

BRS Ski and Tours